Connect with Us

facebook twitter bird LinkedIn_Logo60px.png

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List

AFP-ATX Recognition


Ten Star 2016


Friends of Diversity 2016


Thank you to our chapter partners:

Blackbaud Logo 2015



2017 Board of Directors

President       Angela Osborn, CFRE, CFRM
President-Elect       Rachel Mallernee, CFRE
Immediate Past President         Sally Blue 
Treasurer       Andrew West
Secretary       Linda Lotz, CFRM
Vice President of Membership       Megan Arnold
Vice President of Monthly Programs       Kristin DeLong Campbell
Vice President of Resources & Partnerships       Adam McKeivier
Director of Communications
      Ashley Thompson
Director of Legislative Affiairs
      Amy Jackson, CFRE
Director of Outreach
      Collin Acock
Director of Strategic Planning
      Peggie Gaskamp
Director of Strategic Projects & Programs
      Eric Scott
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment        Melissa Linden, CFRE


Chapter Administrator 
      Megan Woodburn, CAE
Chapter Administrator       Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP
Chapter Administrator       Jaala Davis