Connect with Us

facebook twitter bird LinkedIn_Logo60px.png

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List

AFP-ATX Recognition


Ten Star 2017 Logo


Friends of Diversity 2017


Thank you to our chapter partners:

Blackbaud Logo 2015

Mission Advancement Registered Logo Color.jpg


Bank of America NEW LOGO horizontal.jpg

2018 Board of Directors

President Robin Bradford, CFRE
Immediate Past President Rachel Mallernee, CFRE
Amy Jackson, CFRE 
Secretary Kristin Campbell
Treasurer Charley Scarborough, CFRE
Vice President of Communications Tina Snider
Vice President of Membership Tiffany Ritter, CFRE
Vice President of Partnerships Ashley Thompson 
Vice President of Programs Heather Parsons, CFRE
Vice President of Resource Development
Shea Wylen
Director of Legislative Affairs
Christine Kutnick, CFRE
Director of Outreach
Nicole Sarkar
Director of Strategic Planning Lauren Robertson
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment  Rachel Elder, CFRM


Chapter Administrator 
Megan Woodburn, CAE
Chapter Administrator Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP
Chapter Administrator Jaala Davis