Connect with Us

facebook twitter bird LinkedIn_Logo60px.png

Donate Today

Join Our Mailing List

AFP-ATX Recognition


Ten Star 2017 Logo


Friends of Diversity 2017


Thank you to our chapter partners:

Blackbaud Logo 2015

Mission Advancement Registered Logo Color.jpg


Bank of America NEW LOGO horizontal.jpg

Legislative Affairs


AFP LAD Save the Date (April 2019)

Click here to download the flyer

Interested in learning more about current issues or finding more resources? Visit our Legislative Updates page to find out more.