AFP Austin 2023 Proposed Board of Directors Slate

President - Catherine Herter Ervin
Immediate Past President - Holly Wissmann
President Elect - Karl Nichols, MBA, CFRE
Treasurer - Amelia Long, CFRE
Director of Strategic Planning - Heather Henry, MPA
VP of Education - Heather Parsons, CFRE
VP of Partnerships - Llyas Salahud-din, MPA, CNP
VP of Resource Development - Rachel Elder, CFRE, CFRM
Director of Outreach - Melinda Gonzales Boe, MA
 Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment - Ari Pettigrew, MBA, CFRE
Co-Communications VP - Miranda Roberts
Co-Communications VP - Kara Schell
Secretary - Elizabeth (Liz) Wrona
Director of Legislative Affairs - Angela Castilleja
VP of Membership - Lucinda Cassidy

The above list of people have been approved by the AFP Board of Directors as the slate for the 2023 Board of Directors. As per the AFP Chapter bylaws, this slate has been posted for at least 2 weeks before the election occurs.