Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President Kristin Campbell, CFRE 
Immediate Past President Amy Jackson, CFRE  
President-Elect Holly Wissman
Secretary Suhailah Waheed 
Treasurer Amelia Long, CFRE 
Vice President of Communications Catherine Covington
Vice President of Membership Ally Fiebig 
Vice President of Partnerships Courtney Manuel 
Vice President of Programs Taylor Kidd
Vice President of Resource Development Allie Townshend Pena 
Director of Legislative Affairs Catherine Herter Ervin
Director of Outreach Heather Henry 
Director of Strategic Planning Karl Nichols 
Director of Volunteer Engagement & Recruitment                  Emily Franke 

Philanthropy Day Chair 2022

Debbie Tate, CFRE, CFRM    


Chapter Administrator   Adam McKeivier, CAE
Chapter Administrator Megan Woodburn, CAE
Chapter Administrator Tiffany Schwartz, CNAP
Chapter Administrator Jaala Davis